Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/joomla30/fgyfg001/public_html/plugins/system/forcepasswordchange/forcepasswordchange.php on line 26
Young FG candidates for 2014 Local Elections - News - Young Fine Gael

Young FG candidates for 2014 Local Elections

Young Fine Gael is committed to supporting its members that are currently seeking election to local councils across the country. In total Fine Gael will be running 56 candidates under the age of 35. Voters will have the opportunity on May 23rd to put youth issues back on the agenda by supporting Fine Gael's young candidates who can make a real difference in their communities. Young candidates understand young issues and who better to represent your views than those who understand them.



Cork City North East - Sue-Ellen Carroll

Cork City North West - Lyndsey Clarke

Cork City South Central - Emmett O’Halloran

Cork City South East - Laura McGonigle

Cobh - Conor Murphy, Sinead Sheppard

West Cork - Noel O'Donovan

Ballincollig-Carrigaline - Garret Kelleher, Shane O'Callaghan

Bandon - Kinsale - James O'Donovan

Ennis - Cillian Griffey

Limerick City West - Frank Mulqueen

Limerick City East - Sarah Lee Kiely

Ballymun - Noel Rock

Crumlin-Kimmage - Edel James

Clondalkin - Emer Higgins

North Inner City - Ray McAdam, Patrick Martin

Rathgar-Rathmines - Kate O’Connell, Paddy Smyth

Prembroke-South Dock - Nadine Meisonnave

Dun Laoghaire - Ellen O Connor

Waterford City South - John Cummins

Dundrum - Brian Murphy

Glencullen-Sandyford - Neale Richmond

Stillorgan - John Kennedy

Ballbriggan - JP Browne

Castleknock - Ted Leddy

Mulhuddart - Maria McGrail, Philip O’Callaghan

Lucan - William Lavelle

Rathfarnham - Alan Gallagher

Ballymahon - Gerard Farrell, Colm Murray

Celbridge-Leixlip - Philip Slattery, Joe Neville

Laytown-Bettystown - Paddy Meade

Dundalk South - Maria Doyle

Drogheda - Garrett O'Dowd

Maynooth - Tim Durkan

Edenderry - Liam Quinn

Bailieborough-Cootehill - Sean McKiernan

Dundalk-Carlingford - John McGahon, Martin Murnaghan, Colin Goss

Kilkenny City-East -Patrick O'Neill, Michael Doyle

Ashbourne - Alan Tobin

Carlow - Brian O'Donoghue

Ballybay-Clones - Ciara McPhillips

Mullingar-Coole - Peter Burke

Monaghan - Gary Keenan

Conamara - Niamh Byrne

Boyle - Maura Hopkins

Carrick-on-Suir - Louise McLoughlin

Cashel-Tipperary - Colm Taylor


YFG Policies endorsed by #YFG13
Young Fine Gael condemns new fare hikes across pub...
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.