University of Limerick Young Fine Gael EGM 2010

A new commmittee for the University of Limerick Young Fine Gael was elected last Tuesday night at the Kemmy Business School.

Five positions were up for election due to members departing on co-operative education and resignations due to other commitments. We would like to thank the outgoing committee for their hard work and dedication.

The meeting was guest-chaired by Cllr. Mary Jackman who has always been supportive of the branch and is commended for that.

Elected on the night were:

Chairperson: Cillian Griffey (Clare)

Vice Chairperson: Colm Taylor (Tipperary South)

Secretary: Gemma Browne (Cork South Central)

Treasurer: Patrick Golden (Mayo)

Vice Treasurer: David Clear (Laois/Offaly)

P.R.O. : Seán Pól Ó Muireasa (Limerick county)

Organiser: Sean Nyhan (Cork East)

1st Year Rep: Ciaran Allen (Wexford)

Congratulations to all elected! 2010 A new year a fresh start.

Many Thanks to Sarah Moore
WIT Young Fine Gael welcomes the end to ongoing WI...
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.