Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/joomla30/fgyfg001/public_html/plugins/system/forcepasswordchange/forcepasswordchange.php on line 26
UCC YFG AGM Results - News - Young Fine Gael


On Thursday 5th March, UCC YFG held there AGM in the Council Room, UCC. The meeting was chaired by Simon Coveney TD.

Guests on the night included Colm Burke MEP, Sean Kelly, Deirdre Clune TD and Susie O'Connor, Fine Gael National Youth Officer. Many local election candidates were also present on the evening.

Elected on the night were:
Michelle Leamy – Chairman
Julie O'Leary – Vice-Chairman
Sean Farragher- Secretary
Rebecca Sullivan- Treasurer
Robert O'Sullivan- PRO

Special word of thanks goes to the outgoing committee, and former Chairman Jamie Cullinan for the work they put in over the year.

Best of luck to all those elected.

Fine Gael unveils youngest Waterford Candidate
Young Fine Gael Congratulates Enda Kenny and his Y...
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.