Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/joomla30/fgyfg001/public_html/plugins/system/forcepasswordchange/forcepasswordchange.php on line 26
UCC (Alfred O'Rahilly) Branch AGM 2010 - News - Young Fine Gael

UCC (Alfred O'Rahilly) Branch AGM 2010

On Monday March 1st, UCC YFG (Alfred O'Rahilly Branch) held their AGM in the Council Room, UCC.

Guests on the night included Sean Kelly MEP, Charles Flanagan TD, Simon Coveney TD, David Stanton TD, Senator Jerry Buttimer and Senator Paul Bradford. Susie O'Connor, Fine Gael National Youth Officer was also present as well as local councillors.

Elected on the night were:
Robert O Sullivan – Chairman
Lauren Traynor – Vice-Chairman
Joey O Shea - Secretary
Tadhg O Donovan -Treasurer
Eilish O Donovan - PRO

Special word of thanks goes to the outgoing committee, and former Chairman Michelle Leamy for the work they put in over the year.

Best of luck to all those elected

Waterford Young Fine Gael Responds to Criticism fr...
Alfie Byrne Branch YFG welcome Clontarf 'head-shop...
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.