St. Pats AGM 2010

The AGM of St.Patrick's College Young Fine Gael was held on Wednesday April 28th.
The meeting was guest chaired by Cllr. Ray McAdam. Elections were held for key committee positions for next year:
Chair: Sinéad Lavelle
Secretary: Siobhan Shovlin
Treasurer: Ellen Hynes
An EGM will be held in October after the recruitment campaign to fill the remaining committee positions.

YFG member wins top media award
Achill AGM 2010
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.