Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/joomla30/fgyfg001/public_html/plugins/system/forcepasswordchange/forcepasswordchange.php on line 26
North West Regional Council AGM 2011 - News - Young Fine Gael

North West Regional Council AGM 2011

The North West Regional Council AGM was held in Westport this weekend. The Taoiseach, Enda Kenny TD, and Minister Michael Ring attended the meeting.

North West Regional Council:

Chairperson: Tommy English (Achill)
Vice Chair & 2nd Treasurer: Edel Ní Oisín (Claremorris)
Secretary: Luke Hogg (Clare)
Treasurer: Darragh Loftus (Castlebar)
P.R.O.: D.J. Kelly (Donegal SW)
Social Secretary: Seán O' Cheafarcaigh (Achill)
Policy officer: Patricia Bruen (Galway East)
Membership Officer: Mick Welsh (Castlebar).

Dublin YFG Summer Barbeque 2.0
National Assembly
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.