Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/joomla30/fgyfg001/public_html/plugins/system/forcepasswordchange/forcepasswordchange.php on line 26
Limerick County Young Fine Gael AGM - News - Young Fine Gael

Limerick County Young Fine Gael AGM

The Limerick County AGM was held in Dunraven Arms Hotel, Adare, on the 19th April 2009 at 3.30pm. Great attendance! Adam Teskey, the outgoing chairperson, chaired the meeting.
Guest speakers were Deputy Dan Neville, and Councillor Jim Houlihan.

The following officers were elected:

Chairperson: Fintan Walsh (Clarina)

Secretary: Darren Moloney (Raheen)

Treasurer: Brian Collery (Clarina)

PRO: Daniel Clancy (Clarina)

The next meeting is to be held on May 10th 2009.

9,000 teenagers will be left at sea by welfare cut
William Lavelle campaign launch - Lucan
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.