E.G.M Waterford YFG

An EGM of Waterford YFG was held on Thursday July 16th. It was to fill the vacancy left by Cllr.John Cummins' election to Waterford City Council.
The committee now consists of:

Chairperson: Lauren Traynor
Secretary: Jamie Cullinan
P.R.O : Kevin O Suillivan
Recruitment: Cllr. Tom Raine

Harris encourages students to check out Higher Lev...
YFG propose social welfare sanctions on families o...
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.