Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home/joomla30/fgyfg001/public_html/plugins/system/forcepasswordchange/forcepasswordchange.php on line 26
Dublin South East Officers for 2008-09 Update - News - Young Fine Gael

Dublin South East Officers for 2008-09 Update

Young Fine Gael Dublin South East Officers are 2008-09:

Josephine Clarkes Constituency Chairperson

Brendan Searson Deputy Chairperson and Branch Secretary M: 085-8331619

TCD YFG Chair: Michael Clancy
Tel: 083 3556437

Dublin Organiser: Alison Meagher

If anyone wishes to become a member of Young Fine Gael Dublin South East during the course of the coming year please contact the Constituency Branch Secretary or the Dublin Organiser and if you are a student please contact the Chair of TCD YFG details are all above.

Our Branch Annual General Meeting will be will be announced shortly. See our Constituency Bebo Page for further update on upcoming events meetings and social night out as well.

Dublin Regional Council Representatives for Dublin South East are:

Brendan Searson,
Spokesperson on Youth Affairs, Equality and Disabilities

Alison Meagher, Regional Chairperson and Dublin Organiser

UCC YFG Calls its 33RD AGM
The Social Affairs Committee needs you!
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.