DCU AGM 2010

DCU YFG recently held their AGM which was attended by YFG President Barry Walsh and also YFG National Secretary Eric Keane. The election of officers for the coming year were as follows:

Keith Hoare (Chairperson)
Laura Wilson (Secretary)
Ian Mcglynn (Treasurer)
Brendan Mcloughlin (PRO)
Jonathan Ward (Events Manager)

The remaining positions will be allocated during our egm in September .

Speaking after the AGM, newly elected secretary Laura Wilson said, 'This year has been a massive success for DCU YFG with it being our most active year in history with recent visits by Fine Gael Leader Enda Kenny and Deputy Leader Richard Bruton. We are going to make this branch one of the most successful YFG college branches come the next academic year so it is a perfect time to join!.'

Anyone interested in getting involved in DCU YFG can e-mail Keith hoare at keithh07@hotmail.com

Achill AGM 2010
UCC Decision is Good First Step
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.