Clare YFG AGM 2010

On Saturday April 17st, Clare Young Fine Gael held their AGM in Queens Hotel, Ennis, Co.Clare

Guests on the night included Vice president of Young Fine Gael, Stephan Behan. Also in attendance was Eric Keane, National Secretary YFG. Local TD's Pat Breen and Joe Carey addressed the meeting. Local County and Town Councillors were also present.

Elected on the night were:
Chairperson: Cillian Griffey (Barefield),

Vice Chairperson: Frank Lynch (Clarecastle)

Secretary: Rebecca Gregan (Clarecastle)

Assistant Secretary: Ciaran Murphy (Clarecastle)

Treasurer: Jonny Pilkington (Kilrush)

Treasurer: Caimin Griffey (Kilmaley)

Membership officer: Sean Brody(Ennis)

P.R.O John McNamara (Ennis)

Youth Officer Clare FG: John McNamara (Ennis)

Congratulations to all elected!

Hayes backs UCCYFG Fee Protest
Bundoran Campaign Weekend
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.