Achill AGM 2010

On Saturday 10th April Achill YFG held their first AGM attended by Deputy Michael Ring and Susie O'Connor.

The Committee elected on the night was as follows:

Chairperson: Tommy English
Secretary: Emmet Callaghan
Treasurer: Michéal Mc Loughlin
PRO: Séan Cafferkey

St. Pats AGM 2010
DCU AGM 2010
Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.