National Executive

The YFG National Executive have responsibility for the management, control, government and administration
of the organisation. The National Executive are elected at YFG National Conference, which is held every 15-22 months or they can be co-opted between National Conferences, subject to the YFG Constitution and Rules.

The President, Vice President and the first candidate elected on the National Panel sit on the Executive Council of Fine Gael.

The National Youth Officer works in Fine Gael Headquarters, supporting Young Fine Gael in their organisation, communications, campaigns and activities.

Feel free to get in touch with individual members of the National Executive or the National Youth Officer using the details below.

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • National Panel
  • Regional Organisers
  • Youth Officer

President

 

Marian O'Donnell

E: marian@yfg.ie

M: 086-2066788

 

Vice-President

 

Michael Ward

E: michael@yfg.ie

M: 087-2130445

National Secretary & Director of Communications

Killian Foley-Walsh

E: killian@yfg.ie

M: 087-2131882

 

Director of Organisational Development, Women's Engagement, and Recruitment

Vivienne Phelan    

E: vivienne@yfg.ie

M: 087-7809906

 

 

Director of Campaigns and Engagement

Seamus Kearney              

E: seamus@yfg.ie

M: 087-7684805

 

 

Director of Policy

Stephen Browne

E: stephen@yfg.ie 

M: 085-7103329

 

 

Leinter Regional Organiser

 

Daniel Burke

E: daniel@yfg.ie

M: 083-1006596

Dublin Regional Organiser 

 

Clodagh Murray            

E: clodagh@yfg.ie                                                              

M: 086-2274238

Munster Regional Organiser

 

Sheila Lynch

Esheila@yfg.ie

M: 087-7652690

 

 

Connaught-Ulster Organiser

DavidMcL Website

David McLaughlin           

E: davidmclaughlin@yfg.ie

M: 085-1023717

 

 

National Youth Officer

 

Kate Acheson

E: kate@finegael.com 

P: 01 619 8420

Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.