National Executive

The YFG National Executive have responsibility for the management, control, government and administration
of the organisation. The National Executive are elected at YFG National Conference, which is held every 15-22 months or they can be co-opted between National Conferences, subject to the YFG Constitution and Rules.

The President, Vice President and the first candidate elected on the National Panel sit on the Executive Council of Fine Gael.

The National Youth Officer works in Fine Gael Headquarters, supporting Young Fine Gael in their organisation, communications, campaigns and activities.

Feel free to get in touch with individual members of the National Executive or the National Youth Officer using the details below.

  • President
  • Vice-President
  • National Panel
  • Regional Organisers
  • Youth Officer

 

 President
 Killian Foley Walsh

Killian Foley Walsh

E: killian.foleywalsh@yfg.ie

M: 0872131882

 

Vice-President

 
Genevieve O'Mahony

Genevieve O'Mahony

E: genevieve.omahony@yfg.ie

M: 0894770681

Art O’Mahony

 

National Secretary and Director of Campaigns

083 1971667

art.omahony@yfg.ie

Conor McGowan

Director of Membership and Women’s Engagement

085 7470075

conor.mcgowan@yfg.ie

Daniel Lynch

Director of Policy

085 8244507

daniel.lynch@yfg.ie

Mark Kavanagh

Director of Communications

083 4269676

mark.kavanagh@yfg.ie

Chloe Kennedy

Social Media Officer

 0862601042

 chloe.kennedy@yfg.ie

 

Ian Hutchinson

Ireland South Organiser

086 3035624

Ian.hutchinson@yfg.ie

Mourad Mejdi

Ireland East Organiser

085 1594304

Mourad.mejdi@yfg.ie

Sinead Bolger

Ireland North West Organiser

085 1816423

Sinead.bolger@yfg.ie

Eoin Scarlett

Dublin Organiser

087 6430154

Eoin.scarlett@yfg.ie

  National Youth Officer
  Ciara McMahon
 

E: ciara.mcmahon@finegael.com

 

P: 01 619 8420

 087 690 9655

 

Fine Gael Headquarters 
51 Upper Mount St 
Dublin 2

 

 

Contact Us

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.